πŸŽ‰ Book Birthday - Anja's Secret! πŸŽ‰

Today is release day for Anja's Secret! Get the first book in my new trilogy for just 99 cents.Β 

Fans of Ilona Andrews and Kelley Armstrong will love this new action/adventure featuring a strong heroine just trying to live her life. Anja escaped slavery and made it to the promised realm. However, her secret may destroy her friends and ruin the new life she desperately craves. Forces are gathering and she must reveal her secret to keep her loved ones safe.Β 

Kindle

Nook

Kobo

Goodreads

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

​FOLLOW MEο»Ώ

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • GoodReads-Icon

Β© 2015 by Catherine Banks. Proudly created with Wix.com